Latest Products http://www.astralincense.com Latest Products 16-05-16 en-us http://www.astralincense.com Incense Sticks http://www.astralincense.com/incense-sticks.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Incense Sticks Manufacturer and Supplier based in India. The Incense Sticks offered by us are made using qualitative and pure scents that attributes mesmerizing aroma to the sticks. We offer a wide variety of Incense Sticks that releases scented aroma into the environment after burning. Also, our Incense Sticks are widely appreciated by the clients for their various features like pleasing fragrance, long lasting effect and various others. Clients can avail Incense Sticks range at the most competitive rates from us. Aromatherapy Incense Stick http://www.astralincense.com/aromatherapy-incense-stick.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth high grade Aromatherapy Incense Stick that is manufactures in Hydraulic Automatic Machine. The Aromatherapy Incense Sticks range can be availed by clients under the brand name of MISTIK. Our Aromatherapy Incense Stick is featured with a refreshing aromatic scent that helps in relieving depression and stress. The Aromatherapy Incense Sticks range caters to Handicraft and Agarbatti industries. Bamboo Incense Stick http://www.astralincense.com/bamboo-incense-stick.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We take pleasure in bringing to clients highly aromatic Bamboo Incense Stick that is offered under the brand name Exotic. The scented Bamboo Incense Sticks range is manufactured with Automatic Rolling Machine with special features of being Charcoal free. The range of Bamboo Incense Sticks is extensively used as Puja offerings and Room freshener. Roots Incense Stick http://www.astralincense.com/roots-incense-stick.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in providing clients with aromatic Roots Incense Stick that can be effectively used as a room freshener. The Roots Incense Stick is highly appreciated for being charcoal free with longer burning period. The Roots Incense Sticks range is Hydraulic Automatic Machine Made and is formulated from a rare combination of aromatic herbs and wood blended as per ancient Indian tradition of Incense Making. Extruded Incense Sticks http://www.astralincense.com/extruded-incense-sticks.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in Manufacturing and Supplying of highly aromatic Holllow Extruded Incense Sticks on Bamboo. The Holllow Extruded Incense Sticks range is Hydraulic Automatic Machine Made. The Extruded Incense Sticks variety is extensively used in puja offerings and widely preferred by clients for being charcoal free and aromatic. Incense Cones http://www.astralincense.com/incense-cones.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Incense Cones Manufacturer and Supplier located in India. The Incense Cones that we provide are Semi Automatic Machine made using natural raw materials and pure fragrances with many other qualitative ingredients. The pleasant aroma of our Incense Cones releases a refreshing scent in the ambience and is high on demand among the clients across the country. Ceramic Incense Holder http://www.astralincense.com/ceramic-incense-holder.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are to offer beautifully designed Ceramic Incense Holder to the valued clients across the country. The Ceramic Incense Holders range is made using Semi Automatic Machines. The Ceramic Incense Holders are extensively used in temples and house for worshipping purpose. The Ceramic Incense Holders are offered in Wooden Gift boxes packaging and also inside Incense Packets. Herbal Coils http://www.astralincense.com/herbal-coils.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer chemical free Herbal Coils that is machine and hand made. The Herbal Coils range offered by us is made of pure herbs and natural essential oils and has a longer burning period. The Mosquito Coils of Herbal Coils range is mildly cooling and provides therapeutic effect to humans while actively repelling mosquitoes. Potpourri http://www.astralincense.com/potpourri.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth aromatic Potpourri range that is extensively used in rooms, cupboards, car etc. The range of Potpourri releases an aromatic scent provides a freshening aroma to the surroundings and helps in purifying the air. We provide the Potpourri range at affordable rates to valued clients. Wooden Gift Boxes http://www.astralincense.com/wooden-gift-boxes.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present to the valued clientele an array of superlative quality Wooden Incense Gift Boxes. The Wooden Gift Boxes range is an effective gift items that is widely preferred by buyers across the country. Representing traditional form of art, the Wooden Gift Boxes can also serve as an attractive home d├ęcor. Our skilled artisans are engaged in creating attractive collection of Wooden Gift Boxes made of high quality Sheesham Wood and Mango Wood. We are reckoned as prominent Wooden Gift Boxes Manufacturer and Supplier in India. Sheesham Wood Gift Box http://www.astralincense.com/sheesham-wood-gift-box.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in providing the clients a comprehensive collection of Sheesham Wood Incense Gift Boxes. This range of Sheesham Wood Gift Boxes serves as perfect gift items during pujas and festivals. The Sheesham Wood Incense Gift Boxes are carved from superior quality Sheesham Wood that ensures the high longevity of the products. Mango Wood Gift Box http://www.astralincense.com/mango-wood-gift-box.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Excellent design and polishing make the Mango Wood Gift Box highly popular in the market. This Mango Wood Incense Gift Box is a creative genius that can accommodate all kinds of Incense Products. Made from superior quality mango wood, the Mango Wood Incense Gift Box are brought to the clients at market leading prices.